Return to UE Skinnies
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have every color March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sim from Philadelphia ladelphia, PA United States  
I have every color. I love them. Looking for more items to be released because I love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfortable! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Honey from Canoga Park, CA  
I bought this for my boyfriend after my brother convinced me to get myself a pair. It's  the best thing to wear during the winter. Keeps me nice and cosy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New urbans January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Ramirez from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Honestly some of the best sweats I've worn! The longevity is awesome and will be definitely buying more pairs to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jasmine Stevenson from Calgary, AB Canada  
I'm 5"2, size 3 or 28 in jeans. I ordered a small and they fit great! Mine are purple and I think I might like these more than my signature sweats. They're nice to dance in and its just the right amount of baggy. I like the fact that the waist is a little too big for me and the back of the pants look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip Do from Anaheim, CA United States  
These pants are nice and very comfortable. Its a bit big on me but overall its really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
help?? March 7, 2013
Reviewer: steven nguyen from oakland, CA United States  
um i dont know what size to get. my jean size are usually 32. i dont want to get it too big its gonna be loose or too small and its gonna be tight fitted. should get a small or medium. help ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these - SOMETIMES. May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northridge, CA United States  
I would give these sweats 5 stars, but unfortunately they aren't consistent. I have 2 pairs of these, both a size small. The purple ones fit perfectly, and are SO comfortable! However, the burgundy ones are way smaller and tighter for some reason, and feel more like an extra small. I also noticed there's some slight construction differences in the pant legs between the 2 pairs. I really wish my burgundy ones fit like the purple ones, because I can't really enjoy wearing them. Not sure if it's just the pair I got or if the colors don't all fit the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Czar Sweats January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Cosculluela from FL United States  
In all honesty if your looking at these sweats and asking yourself if you should get these or chachimommas or any other type of sweat pants for dance get these and don't look anywhere else I currently have 3 pairs my most recent ones are the burgundy and they are darker than the picture my favorite so far! I suggest everyone get a pair!!!
Love them! #czarsweatswag

Was this review helpful to you?